Radio Juli 2014 – Singles

Heute Alles 7″ außer der Anfang und das Ende!
S Y P H – Zurück Zum Beton

Johnboy – 10w40
Action Swingers – Kicked In My Head

Make Up – Pow! To The People
Lake Of Dracula – Four Teachers
Cutthroat 9 – Can´t Do Nothing

Easy Action – You And Me
Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Do You Wanna Get It
J Mascis & The Fog – No Way

Echo & The Bunnymen – Nothing Lasts Forever
New Order – Waiting For The Sirens´ Call (Rich Costey radio edit)
Marble Sheep – Ancient Wind

Gruppe 80 – Heul Doch & Spießerschwein
Gay Beast – Charm
Killdozer – Good Lovin´Gone Bad

The Fall – Slang King
Spiritualized – Little Girl
Ufo Or Die – Shock Shoppers

Space Strikings – Taco Beya
Thievery Corporation – Never Is The Best Day
Cherubs – I Want Candy

Action Swingers – Kicked In The Head
Easy Action – Do Or Die
Action Swingers – Bum In My Trip

Killdozer – Mr. Soul
Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Ghetto Mom
J Mascis & The Fog – Everybody Lets Me Down

Lung Leg – Krayola
Gruppe 80 – Wir Wollen Nichts

Spiritualized – So Long You Pretty Things